Tony

TonySo I’m watching you Tony. I’m watching you very closely.

I know why you’re grinning like that, you little weasel. You and your boys write this dossier that says there’s loads of weapons in some place or other and we have to go start a war right now or some guy is going to use these weapons to kill us all. But of course the dossier is actually complete bullshit. David Kelly then tells some asshole journalist that the dossier is actually complete bullshit. That asshole journalist then tells everybody that David Kelly said that the dossier is actually complete bullshit. David Kelly then dies in strange circumstances.

Have you seen my movies Tony? I beat the crap out of bad guys. That’s what I do. It’s who I am. And do you know what you are Tony? You’re a bad guy.

You’re gonna get what’s coming to you Tony. Maybe not today. Maybe not tomorrow. One day.

Let me tell you something Tony. When I’m elected President of the Universe in 2012, I’m gonna make you answer. Not to me. To the people who voted for me. And on that day Tony, you’re gonna get what’s coming to you.

You’re gonna pay for everything that you’ve done Tony.

Count on it.

Leave a Reply

