Succubus

NUP_112711_2095So my favorite dream of all time is the one where I’m on my ship. One day there’s a storm and I’m shipwrecked on a desert island. It’s a beautiful island, an isolated, unspoiled eden a thousand miles away from civilization. The only other inhabitants of this mystical place are a race of nubile, naked Amazon warrior queens. Their eyes have never gazed upon a man’s visage before, but their myths and legends speak of the day when a man-king will arrive on their shores, show them pleasures they have never known, and single-handedly keep them satisfied for all eternity. No one comes to rescue me and I live there happily ever after HATM HATM HATM!!! That’s my favorite dream of all time.

One Response to “Succubus”

  1. Ava Says:

    How will you live without a stogie?

Leave a Reply

